JimmyPimentel

67 months ago

 - via iOS

- Story

Marie Rose Dress

Toronto, Canada

Harley-Davidson Brass Collection Timer Cover: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/25600059/brass-collection

Derby Cover : https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/25700517/brass-collection

Air Cleaner Trim: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/61400339/brass-collection

Peg - Mid Control: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/50500791/brass-collection-footpegs

Hand Grips: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/56100134/brass-collection-hand-grips

Shifter Peg: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/33600093/brass-collection-shifter-peg

Front Axel Nut Cover: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/43000046/front-axle-nut-covers-brass-collection

Rear Axel Nut Cover: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/43000057/rear-axle-nut-covers-brass-collection

Fuel Cap: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/61100076/fuel-cap-brass-collection

Performance Air Filter: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/29000009a/screamin-eagle-round-high-flow-air-cleaner

Tuner: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/41000008c/screamin-eagle-pro-street-tuner

Mufflers: V&H slip on mufflers: https://fortnine.ca/en/vance-and-hines-twin-slash-3-slip-on-mufflers-black-46861

V&H Quiet Mufflers: https://fortnine.ca/en/vance-and-hines-1-5in-quiet-baffle-21899

La Rosa Design Heat Shield 9”: http://larosadesign.us/la-rosa-design-universal-muffler-heat-shield-9-antique-tan-with-circle-cut/

La Rosa Design Heat Shield 6”: http://larosadesign.us/la-rosa-design-universal-muffler-heat-shield-6-antique-tan-with-circle-cut/

Pipe Wrap: DEI 010127 2" Titanium Exhaust/Header Wrap-50-Feet https://www.amazon.ca/dp/b002r4u72i/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_lnuebb71555cb

Safety: Sliders 6 1/2”: http://www.bungking.com/sportster-upper-shock-sliders/

Engine Guard: https://accessories.harley-davidson.ca/product/49215-07/engine-guard

Xena Disc Alarm: XENA XX15-SS Stainless Steel Disc Alarm https://www.amazon.ca/dp/b0067mfq1s?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf

Other: Tank lift 1.5”: http://www.dkcustomproducts.com/sportster-model-tank-lift-kit-dk-spt-tlk.htm

Seats: Le Pera Bare Bone: https://fortnine.ca/en/le-pera-bare-bones-solo-seat-vinyl-lf-006

Air Seat Pad: https://fortnine.ca/en/wild-ass-air-gel-air-sport-seat-pad

Storage: Dowco Tail Bag: Iron Rider by Dowco 04979 Water Resistant Reflective Frenzy Motorcycle Tail Bag: Black, 16 Liter Capacity https://www.amazon.ca/dp/b0167xdo4w?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf

Dowco Swingarm: Willie & Max by Dowco 59779-00 Synthetic Leather Swingarm Bag: Brown, Fits Dual Shock Bikes/Sportster/Yamaha Bolt, 9 Liter Capacity https://www.amazon.ca/dp/b008r0ju10?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf

Marie Rose Dress

Marie Rose Dress

You must be logged in to comment
Login now